GiovedìScienza Edizione 2

Anno 1987 - 1988

Introduzione

Elenco degli appuntamenti

Ecco gli appuntamenti dell'edizione 2

Tuesday 17 November 17:45
Edmondo Bernacca,
Antonello Rossetti,
Tuesday 17 November 17:45
Tuesday 24 November 17:45
Leonardo Formigli,
Giovanni Maria Pace,
Tuesday 24 November 17:45
Tuesday 01 December 17:45
Fabio Malavasi, Tuesday 01 December 17:45
Tuesday 15 December 17:45
Enzo Boschi, Tuesday 15 December 17:45
Tuesday 12 January 17:45
Giusto Benedetti, Tuesday 12 January 17:45
Tuesday 12 January 17:45
Sergio Fubini, Tuesday 12 January 17:45
Tuesday 26 January 17:45
Franco Balzola, Tuesday 26 January 17:45
Tuesday 02 February 17:45
Tullio Regge, Tuesday 02 February 17:45
Tuesday 09 February 17:45
Margherita Hack, Tuesday 09 February 17:45
Tuesday 23 February 17:45
Enrico Alleva, Tuesday 23 February 17:45
Tuesday 01 March 17:45
Aldo Fasolo,
Pier Carlo Marchisio,
Tuesday 01 March 17:45

Versione sfogliabile