GiovedìScienza Edizione 20

Anno 2005 - 2006

Introduzione

Elenco degli appuntamenti

Ecco gli appuntamenti dell'edizione 20

Thursday 03 November 17:45
Piero Angela,
Gabriele Cipollitti,
Flavia Sparacino,
Thursday 03 November 17:45
Thursday 10 November 17:45
John David Barrow,
Pino Donghi,
Thursday 10 November 17:45
Thursday 17 November 17:45
Piergiorgio Odifreddi, Thursday 17 November 17:45
Thursday 24 November 17:45
Elena Cattaneo, Thursday 24 November 17:45
Thursday 01 December 17:45
Marcus du Sautoy, Thursday 01 December 17:45
Thursday 15 December 17:45
Paolo Borrione,
Giuseppe Massazza,
Thursday 15 December 17:45
Thursday 22 December 17:45
Piero Galeotti,
Angelo Maggiora,
Thursday 22 December 17:45
Thursday 12 January 17:45
Chiara Camaschella,
Daniela Toniolo,
Thursday 12 January 17:45
Thursday 19 January 17:45
Mario Tozzi, Thursday 19 January 17:45
Thursday 26 January 17:45
Elio Lugaresi,
Giuseppe Plazzi,
Thursday 26 January 17:45
Thursday 02 February 17:45
Angelo Raffaele Meo, Thursday 02 February 17:45
Thursday 09 February 17:45
Vittorino Andreoli, Thursday 09 February 17:45
Thursday 16 February 17:45
Carlo Flamigni,
Carlo Augusto Viano,
Thursday 16 February 17:45
Wednesday 22 February 10:00
Elsa Addessi, Wednesday 22 February 10:00
Thursday 02 March 17:45
Tiziana Nasi,
Piero Rebaudengo,
Thursday 02 March 17:45
Monday 27 March 21:00
Sandra Cavallini,
Margherita Hack,
Monday 27 March 21:00
Tuesday 28 March 21:00
Sandra Cavallini,
Margherita Hack,
Tuesday 28 March 21:00

Versione sfogliabile