GiovedìScienza Edizione 8

Anno 1993 - 1994

Introduzione

Elenco degli appuntamenti

Ecco gli appuntamenti dell'edizione 8

Thursday 02 December 17:45
Jole Baldaro Verde, Thursday 02 December 17:45
Thursday 09 December 17:45
Attillio Ferrari,
Claudio Maccone,
Tullio Regge,
Thursday 09 December 17:45
Thursday 16 December 17:45
Giovanni Fochi, Thursday 16 December 17:45
Thursday 13 January 17:45
Richard L. Gregory, Thursday 13 January 17:45
Thursday 20 January 17:45
Silvio Garattini, Thursday 20 January 17:45
Thursday 27 January 17:45
Dante Bigi,
Vincenzo Buffa,
Thursday 27 January 17:45
Thursday 03 February 17:45
Ester Antonucci,
Marco Pascucci,
Thursday 03 February 17:45
Thursday 10 February 17:45
Franco Barberi, Thursday 10 February 17:45
Thursday 17 February 17:45
Paolo Volpe, Thursday 17 February 17:45
Thursday 24 February 17:45
Elisabetta Visalberghi, Thursday 24 February 17:45
Thursday 03 March 17:45
Francesco G. Fedele, Thursday 03 March 17:45
Thursday 10 March 17:45
Manuel Cardona, Thursday 10 March 17:45
Thursday 24 March 17:45
Angelo Meo, Thursday 24 March 17:45
Thursday 31 March 17:45
Luigi M. Grimaldi,
Pier Carlo Marchisio,
Thursday 31 March 17:45
Thursday 07 April 17:45
Claudio Bordignon,
Renato Dulbecco,
Thursday 07 April 17:45

Versione sfogliabile