GiovedìScienza Edizione 9

Anno 1994 - 1995

Introduzione

Elenco degli appuntamenti

Ecco gli appuntamenti dell'edizione 9

Thursday 01 December 17:45
Alessandra Graziottin, Thursday 01 December 17:45
Thursday 15 December 17:45
Cristina Lastrengo,
Francesco Testa,
Thursday 15 December 17:45
Thursday 22 December 17:45
Alberto Piazza, Thursday 22 December 17:45
Thursday 12 January 17:45
Giampaolo Fabris,
Luca Ricolfi,
Thursday 12 January 17:45
Thursday 19 January 17:45
Vincenzo Balzani, Thursday 19 January 17:45
Thursday 02 February 17:45
Pier Carlo Pietro Calissano, Thursday 02 February 17:45
Thursday 09 February 17:45
Ilya Prigogine, Thursday 09 February 17:45
Thursday 16 February 17:45
Margherita Hack, Thursday 16 February 17:45
Thursday 23 February 17:45
Patrizia Torricelli, Thursday 23 February 17:45
Thursday 02 March 17:45
Claude Lorius, Thursday 02 March 17:45
Thursday 09 March 17:45
Massimo Piattelli Palmarini, Thursday 09 March 17:45
Thursday 16 March 17:45
Antonio Siccardi, Thursday 16 March 17:45

Versione sfogliabile